© 2019 Inverness Gymnastics Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch. The list below should help you direct your enquiry, but please be aware that all adminstraiton at IGC is run on a voluntary basis and therefore our mailboxes are not always checked daily. We will aim to get back to you as soon as possible.

General Enquiries

info@invernessgymnastics.com

Please use this email for all enquiries relating to waiting lists, interest for classes or other general questions about the club and it's operations. 

Coaching

coaching@invernessgymnastics.com

This address will put you in direct contact with Louise, our head coach who will answer questions from current members about classes, schedules, training etc.  

Safeguarding & Welfare

welfare@invernessgymnastics.com

Kirsteen Watson is our safeguarding officer and can answer any questions relating to our policies and practices working in line with Scottish Gymnastics and Children First.

Business Enquiries

chair@invernessgymnastics.com

John Humphries is our club chairman and is available to answer questions on club operations and development,

Lead Class Coaches

The following addresses will put you directly in touch with the lead coach for your child's class. If you do not know which coach to contact, please use the coaching email address.

Louise louise@invernessgymnastics.com

Alanna alanna@invernessgymnastics.com

Hazel hazel@invernessgymnastics.com

John john@invernessgymnastics.com

Payments & Fees Enquiries

finance@invernessgymnastics.com

Use this address for any questions relating to fee payments and BG subscriptions.